DP 6.29.2012

  1. The Winner Is by Donna/Devotchka (Little Miss Sunshine Soundtrack) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MmckxRmVl-Q
  2. Generator ^ First Floor by Freelance Whales (Mom+Pop Sampler Vol. 1) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpvQXovrzyQ
  3. Those Distant Bells by Snow Patrol (Fallen Empires) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lyOplZ5Cb30
  4.  If There’s a Rocket Tie Me to It by Snow Patrol (A Hundred Million Suns) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtbbFFmfQVs
  5. Welcome Home by Radical Face (Ghost) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PfbF44UeRBY
  6. After the Storm by Mumford & Sons (Sigh No More) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqUsAHTUPTU
  7. O Come O Come Emmanuel by the Civil Wars (Tracks in the Snow–Single) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xiGyRAhpgQo
  8. Love is All by The Tallest Man on Earth (The Wild Hunt) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BsZt_3MifU
  9. Landslide by Fleetwood Mac (Fleetwood Mac) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIh-amV-dVs
  10. re: Stacks by Bon Iver (For Emma, Forever Ago) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ePatJIwB-sI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s