Pretty for the Day

I kind of stole the phrase “pretty for the day” from my favorite bloggers Tom and Lorenzo (www.tomandlorenzo.com), but I’m really feeling like we need some pretty up in here.

Below are images I took this past week while my best friends from school came to visit me. Thursday we walked around through some woods where the first two images are from. The rest were taken Friday around Habecker Lake. I got the privilege of shooting some friends, so you may see more photos posted of them in the coming days.

Enjoy! (And please don’t be afraid to comment! I would love the feedback.)

Leave a Reply

